Monday Immunotec Opportunity call

9:00 P.M. EST – 8:00 P.M. CST – 7:00 P.M. MST – 6:00P.M. PST

1-424-203-8000         PIN: 108185#

Please forward this information to

as many people as you’d like.

It’s time to help yourself and those around

you to Make Money and optimize their Health.

1-424-203-8000         PIN: 108185#

 Jeffrey Kistner, James Cummaro and April Tucker

want to help you grow your business…

Join us for 30 minutes. You’ll be glad you did!

All are welcome… 

9:00 P.M. EST – 8:00 P.M. CST – 7:00 P.M. MST – 6:00P.M. PST

1-424-203-8000         PIN: 108185#

To your massive success,

Jeffrey Kistner

“The Network Marketer with Integrity Plus!”

Follow me on Twitter: I’ll follow you

Be my Friend on Facebook: I’ll be yours

Jeffrey’s on You Tube: Kistner1000

jeffrey@useimmunocal.com