Saturday Immunotec  Training Call:

For things to get better. You need to get better. Start NOW!

11:00 A.M. EST – 10:00 A.M. CST – 9:00 A.M. MST – 8:00 A.M. PST

1-424-203-8000         PIN: 108185#

Education is so important!  Not only

for  your ability to grow your business,

but  also to help yourself and those around

you optimize their Health.

Immunotec Leaders want to help you grow your business…

Come Listen and  Learn! The more you learn, the more you earn.

All are welcome…

Saturday Immunotec Training Call:

11:00 A.M. EST – 10:00 A.M. CST – 9:00 A.M. MST – 8:00 A.M. PST

1-424-203-8000         PIN: 108185#

To Your Network Marketing  Success!

Jeffrey R. Kistner

“The Network Marketer with Integrity Plus!”

jeffrey@jeffreykistner.com

Follow me on Twitter: I’ll follow you