Immunotec Products Call!

9:00 P.M. EST – 8:00 P.M. CST – 7:00 P.M. MST – 6:00P.M. PST

            1-424-203-8000               PIN: 108185#

Please forward this information to

as many people as you’d like.

It’s time to help yourself and those around

you to Make Money and optimize their Health.

9:00 P.M. EST – 8:00 P.M. CST – 7:00 P.M. MST – 6:00P.M. PST

            1-424-203-8000               PIN: 108185#

To your massive success,

Jeffrey Kistner

jeffrey@useimmunocal.com